Hurtigbestilling

Kontakt os



ÅBNINGSTIDER

Mandag - torsdag: 7:30 - 15.00

Fredag: 7:30 - 12.30

RING TIL OS

+45 7625 8888

ELLER SKRIV TIL:

info@speedtsberg.com

BESØG OS

Speedtsberg A/S

Grimhøjvej 14

DK-8220 Brabrand, Aarhus

Team Speedtsberg

Susanne Speedtsberg

Salg- & kreativ direktør

+45 2423 4488

sus@speedtsberg.com

Carsten Speedtsberg

CEO

carsten@speedtsberg.com

Mette Sandgaard

Administration

mette@speedtsberg.com

Mai-Britt Laursen

Bogholderi

mai-britt@speedtsberg.com

Lis Johansen

Kundeservice og sælger
Jylland, Fyn & Nordtyskland

+45 3061 6236

lis@speedtsberg.com

Charlotte Bangsholt

Sælger
Midt- & Nordjylland

+45 3021 2888

charlotte.b@speedtsberg.com

Kis Poulsen

Salgschef
Salg sjælland & syd-Sverige

+45 2911 9009

kis@speedtsberg.com

Tone Hicks

Sælger
Norge & nord-Sverige

+47 4832 8021

tone@speedtsberg.com

Annie Bull

Sælger Tyskland

+49 151 529 400 24

annie@speedtsberg.com

Cliff Stromeier

Sælger
Nord- & syd-Tyskland

+49 177 73 48 687

cliff.stromeier@t-online.de

Maiken Jensen

Marketingansvarlig

maiken@speedstberg.com


Henriette Meineche

Indkøber

henriette@speedtsberg.com

Anita Siwek

Indkøbselev

anta@speedtsberg.com

Ruobing Wang

Indkøber

ruobing@speedtsberg.com

Alan Rasmussen

Lager

alan@speedtsberg.com

Allan Jacobsen

Lager

Karsten Opager

Lager







Mandag - torsdag 7.30-15.00 & fredag 7.30–12.30