Kontakt Os | Speedtsberg A/S
Hurtigbestilling

Kontakt os


ÅBNINGSTIDER

Mandag - torsdag: 07:30 - 15:00
Fredag: 07:30 - 12:30

RING TIL OS

+45 7625 8888
Eller skriv til:
info@speedtsberg.com

BESØG OS

Speedtsberg A/S
DK-8220 Brabrand, Aarhus

Team Speedtsberg

Susanne Speedtsberg

Salg- & kreativ direktør

+45 2423 4488
sus@speedtsberg.com

Carsten Speedtsberg

CEO

carsten@speedtsberg.com

Mette Sandgaard

Administration

mette@speedtsberg.com

Mai-Britt Laursen

Finance

mai-britt@speedtsberg.com

Kis Rasmussen

Salgschef
Sjælland & Sydsverige

+45 2911 9009
kis@speedtsberg.com

Lis Johansen

Sælger & Kundeservice 
Sønderjylland

+45 3061 6236
lis@speedtsberg.com

Annette Olesen

Sælger
Midt- & Nordjylland, Fyn, Island & Grønland

+45 3021 2888
annette@speedtsberg.com

Tone Hicks

Sælger
Norge & Nordsverige

+47 4832 8021
tone@speedtsberg.com

Dagmar Gauger

Sælger 
Syd- & Vesttyskland, Østrig & Schweiz

+49 1609 2045 662
dagmar.gauger@speedtsberg.com

Maiken Jensen

Marketing

maiken@speedstberg.com

Hanne Sihm

Salg & Marketing

hanne@speedstberg.com

Mette Dalby Sternberg

Kundeservice & Finance

mette.dalby@speedstberg.com

Henriette Meineche

Indkøber

henriette@speedtsberg.com

Anita Siwek

Indkøbselev

anita@speedtsberg.com

Ruobing Wang

Indkøber

ruobing@speedtsberg.com

Alan Rasmussen

Lager

alan@speedtsberg.com

Karsten Opager

Lager

Bernadette-Gyöngyi Nagy

Lager