Quickorder

Opening times

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 AM – 3:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Find us here

Speedtsberg A/S
Grimhøjvej 14
DK-8220 Brabrand, Aarhus



Team Speedtsberg

Susanne Speedtsberg

Sales and Creative Director

+45 2423 4488

sus@speedtsberg.com

Carsten Speedtsberg

CEO

carsten@speedtsberg.com

Mette Sandgaard

Administration

mette@speedtsberg.com

Mai-Britt Laursen

Finance

mai-britt@speedtsberg.com

Lis Johansen

Customer Service and Sales
Jutland (DK) and Germany

+45 3061 6236

lis@speedtsberg.com

Charlotte Bangsholt

Sales
Middle- and Northern Jutland

+45 3021 2888

charlotte.b@speedtsberg.com

Kis Poulsen

Sales Manager
Sales Zealand and southern Sweden

+45 2911 9009

kis@speedtsberg.com

Tone Hicks

Sales
Norway and northern Sweden

+47 4832 8021

tone@speedtsberg.com

Annie Bull

Sales Germany

+49 151 529 400 24

annie@speedtsberg.com


Cliff Stromeier

Sales
Northern Germany

+49 177 73 48 687

cliff.stromeier@t-online.de

Maiken Jensen

Marketing manager

maiken@speedtsberg.com


Henriette Meinechee

Purchaser

henriette@speedtsberg.com

Anita Siwek

Purchasing Trainee

anita@speedtsberg.com

Ruobing Wang

Purchaser

ruobing@speedtsberg.com

Alan Rasmussen

Warehouse

alan@speedtsberg.com

Allan Jacobsen

Warehouse

Karsten Opager

Warehouse




Monday-Thursday 7.30 AM - 15.00 PM and Friday 7.30 AM – 12.30 PM