OPENING TIMES

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 AM – 3:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 12:30 PM

FIND US HERE

Speedtsberg A/S
Grimhøjvej 14
DK-8220 Brabrand, Aarhus



Team Speedtsberg

You are always welcome to contact us
Susanne Speedtsberg

Sales and Creative Director

+45 2423 4488

sus@speedtsberg.com


Carsten Speedtsberg

CEO

carsten@speedtsberg.com

Mette Sandgaard

Administration

mette@speedtsberg.com

Mai-Britt Laursen

Finance

mai-britt@speedtsberg.com

Trine Rose

Customer Service

trine@speedtsberg.com

Lis Johansen

Customer Service and Sales
Jutland (DK) and Germany

+45 3061 6236

lis@speedtsberg.com


Kis Poulsen

Sales
Zealand (DK) and southern sweden

+45 2911 9009

kis@speedtsberg.com

Annette Olesen

Sales
Jutland and Funen (DK)

+45 3021 2888

annette@speedtsberg.com

Tone Hicks

Sales
norway and northern sweden

+47 4832 8021

tone@speedtsberg.com


Annie Bull
Sales Manager Germany
Cliff Stromeier

Sales
Northern Germany

+49 177 73 48 687

cliff.stromeier@t-online.de

Annette Bjørk

Product developer

abjoerk@speedtsberg.com

Henriette Meineche

Purchaser

henriette@speedtsberg.com

Anita Siwek

Purchasing Trainee

anita@speedtsberg.com

Ruobing Wang

Purchaser

ruobing@speedtsberg.com


Alan Rasmussen

Warehouse

alan@speedtsberg.com


Allan Jakobsen

Warehouse

Karsten Opager

Warehouse


Monday-Thursday 7.30 AM - 15.00 PM and Friday 7.30 AM – 12.30 PM