Kontakt Os | Speedtsberg A/S
Quickorder

Contact us

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday: 07:30 AM - 12:30 PM

visit us

Speedtsberg A/S
Grimhøjvej 14
DK-8220 Brabrand, Aarhus



Team Speedtsberg

Susanne Speedtsberg

Sales & Creative Director

+45 2423 4488
sus@speedtsberg.com

Carsten Speedtsberg

CEO

carsten@speedtsberg.com

Mette Sandgaard

Administration

mette@speedtsberg.com

Mai-Britt Laursen

Finance

mai-britt@speedtsberg.com

Kis Rasmussen

Sales Manager
Zealand and south Sweden

+45 2911 9009
kis@speedtsberg.com

Lis Johansen

Customer Service & Sales
South Jutland

+45 3061 6236
lis@speedtsberg.com

Annette Olesen

Sales
North & central Jutland and Funen

+45 3021 2888
annette@speedtsberg.com

Tone Hicks

Sales
Norway and north Sweden

+47 4832 8021
tone@speedtsberg.com

Annie Bull

Sales
Germany

+49 151 529 400 24
annie@speedtsberg.com


Maiken Jensen

Marketing

maiken@speedtsberg.com

Hanne Sihm

Sales- & Marketing

hanne@speedtsberg.com

Mette Dalby Sternberg

Customer Service & Finance

mette.dalby@speedtsberg.com

Henriette Meinechee

Purchaser

henriette@speedtsberg.com

Anita Siwek

Purchasing Trainee

anita@speedtsberg.com

Ruobing Wang

Purchaser

ruobing@speedtsberg.com

Alan Rasmussen

Warehouse

alan@speedtsberg.com

Allan Jacobsen

Warehouse

Karsten Opager

Warehouse




Monday-Thursday 7.30 AM - 15.00 PM and Friday 7.30 AM – 12.30 PM